Share Poll

Poll link

500 px
350 px
250 px

widget preview:

Width - px Height - px

Close preview
! You are using a non-supported browser Your browser version is not optimised for Toluna, we recommend that you install the latest version Upgrade
With effect from 25 May 2018, we have updated our Privacy Notice. You can read our updated version here.
from Australia
I was born in Carlton Melb, Did my tour of Welfare homes & Fosterparents from ages 4 to 10 in NSW, travelled around Australia, neva bin O/S unless you count Tazzy. Have known many people from many different races, colours and religions. We are human and sort of social, not big on politics or religion cos if there was a God then half those with their itchy fingers on big buttons would not exist and we would live in a Utopian society.
3   Following


Show All
Activity stream

mlesvic content

mlesvic hasn't created any content yet!
Redeem Virtual Gift
Thank you!
Thank you for purchasing a Giftie
Your gift has been successfully sent
Share with friends

Try winning this Giftie:

People who have won this Giftie + {0} more
Toluna Email
Type a friend's username or your own
Enter your friend's email address
You can send Gifties to yourself or to your friends on Toluna

Looks like you’re out of points

Not to worry, you can always earn more:

We have disabled our Facebook login process. Please enter your Facebook email to receive a password creation link.
Please enter a valid Email
We're working on it...
When you upload a picture, our site looks better.